Pay online now!
TBCD Officials and Staff
 

TBCD Board of Directors

Jeffrey Jenkins, Director, Winnie, Pct. 3, Home (409) 296-2558, jtj2558@yahoo.com

Dorothy Hamilton, Director, Stowell, Pct 5, Home (409) 296-4569, dorothyhamilton@windstream.net

Gregg Turner, Vice-President, Anahuac, Pct. 4, Home (409) 267-5466, Gregg@tbcd.org

Tommy Gilbert, Secretary, Hankamer, Pct. 1, Cell (409) 267-7820, tggilbert@ymail.com

Michael Winzer, President,  Winnie, Pct. 2, Cell (409) 658-8791, mike55winzer@gmail.com

Guy Goodson,  Board Attorney, ggoodson@germer.com

 

TBCD Key Staff Members

Jerry Shadden, General Manager, (409) 781-4016, jerry@tbcd.org

David Hoyt, Operations Coordinator, (409) 658-1263, david@tbcd.org

Oras Ortego, Drainage Superintendent, (409) 277-0978, oras@tbcd.org

Danny Pringle, Assistant Drainage Superintendent, (409) 277-0979, dannyp@tbcd.org

Sheri Jenkins, Accounting, (409) 296-3602, sherij@tbcd.org

 

 
    Trinity Bay Conservation District © 2017      Website Designed by Grant Hare & Hosted at: www.MrWebDev.net